Our Supporter

Our Supporters • Our work is made possible by the generosity of many.

Corporate and Organization Funders 

Sprint / Oregon Relay
Oregon Association of the Deaf
Sorenson Communications

Workplace Giving Partner

Hewlett Packard


Adam Logan
Anne Gray Liversidge, Ph.D.
Brent Redpath
Chadd Thayer
Charlie Grote
Colleen & Damon Thayer
David Baldbridge, Ph.D.
Denise Thew Hackett, Ph.D.
Helen Johnson-Peterson
Irmgard Friedburg, Ph.D.
James Christianson, Jr.
Jan Brown
Janelle Reeves
Jenna Curtis
Lee and Mike Vandegrift
Lior Azen & Ishai Rosen
Lorena Reynolds, JD
Neeta Javidtash
Penny Clifton
Phil Meredith
Roger Vass
Scott Lewis
Sharon Gibbons
Tammera Parmley Richards
Terrence & Marina Blosser
Thomas A. Galey & Lee Ellis
Xenia Fretter Woods